Testimonials

Love TC Artworks?

Our goals are to make art accessible and fun for youth. 
We love our students and your reviews show it. 

TESTIMONIALS

kids drawing classes raleigh nc

Expert teachers with warmth & skill

"We love TC Artworks Art Camp for kids! Tamara is so warm, inviting and kind. The art that she teaches to the kids is really great- I love that she trusts that kids can do *real* art and not made overly simple just because they're kids. My daughter just loves the energy there, and I'm always surprised at how many different types of art concepts are covered in one day. I also love how flexible Tamara is, how you can buy days in advance and come for a whole week or just partial week depending on your needs. Great place, I highly recommend it!" Art Camp for Kids Raleigh NC in Wake Forest
- Tracy Friedlander

Making Memories at TC Arworks

"Wonderful and fantastic place for my kids who love art and craft."
- Charles Kim
"My daughter absolutely loved spending her Spring Break at art camp. She brought our different projects and has been begging me since to take her back to see her teacher and friends. Tamara is amazing, a wonderful artist and teacher. I would recommend her to anyone and she is our top choice!!"
- Sherri D.
kids art camps in Raleigh, nc
art class for kids raleigh, nc

Our Students Return for More

"TC Artworks is an awesome studio to bring your children for just the day or track out camp , summer etc. Tamara (the artist/owner) is such an amazing artist and she's awesome with kids. My daughter who is 8 loved spending the day there creating jewelry, art, and learning along the way! We will definitely be back as my daughter had already asked to go back for the next track out! I highly recommend it!!!!!
- Sandra M.
I had THE BEST time and am definitely planning on going back time and again. I can't thank Tamara enough for making my day the most pleasurable and fun afternoon. She encouraged you, taught you, explained the how and why you would do things. I took more than a picture away that day I highly recommend anyone visit, you will not be disappointed. I already booked another play date!
- Barb L.

Customer Reviews

4.9
Based on 157 Reviews
(140)
(16)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Reviews

2020-11-21
Brett Morgan
Brett MorganVerified Buyer
Always a great time and I'm amazed at the quality of projects the kids do. My girls love TC Artworks!
2020-10-23
DL
Deborah LawsonVerified Buyer
My daughter fell in love with Allie the cat, had the best day and brought home some Pretty amazing art!
2020-10-16
JE
Jennifer EsporasVerified Buyer
Raegan had such a wonderful week, I think she was able to really expand her art ability, meet new friends and try new things in such a supportive setting, she is excited to sign up for another camp!!
2020-10-16
CB
Candice BlakesleeVerified Buyer
Either increase space or decrease student capacity. COVID-19 compliance is questionable.
2020-10-10
MB
Meghan BrittVerified Buyer
Tamara is just the best! She always has something new exciting for the kids to do. My daughter always looks forward to her classes!
2020-10-09
EW
Eliza WilliamsVerified Buyer
My daughter loved art camp this week. She created so many fun projects. Thank you!
2020-10-09
mh
mallory heddenVerified Buyer
TC Artworks is amazing!! My daughter always has the best time and learns so much!
2020-10-02
MP
Marcelo P DiasVerified Buyer
Awesome
2020-05-18
MW
Michelle WatersVerified Buyer
Great experience!
2020-05-17
Amit
AmitVerified Buyer
My child loves it there.
2020-05-05
hz
holly z carrollVerified Buyer
Great place and nice staff
2020-04-30
JB
Jennifer BaccusVerified Buyer
Great experience!
2020-04-27
AS
Aubree SpiveyVerified Buyer
Great activity
2020-04-22
as
angela scottVerified Buyer
Good camp, kids love it.
2020-04-20
Sarah Mears
Sarah MearsVerified Buyer
Great program. My kids loved it. They are looking forward for next advanced levels.
2020-04-14
Allison Hayes
Allison HayesVerified Buyer
Good camp, kids love it.
2020-04-14
NP
Nancy ParrishVerified Buyer
Good camp, kids love it.
2020-03-31
Chrissy Hartsfield
Chrissy HartsfieldVerified Buyer
Good camp, kids love it.
2020-03-17
TH
Travis HendersonVerified Buyer
Always fun
2020-03-03
JB
Janelle BurnerVerified Buyer
Kids always have fun!
2020-02-26
AM
Abby MilzVerified Buyer
2020-02-26
JB
Jared BrooslinVerified Buyer
2020-02-12
patrick gilligan
patrick gilliganVerified Buyer
This is always a great experience.
2020-02-08
JG
Jenn GrellnerVerified Buyer
My kids love it here and the staff are all wonderful!
2020-02-04
hg
heather goodeVerified Buyer
My daughter has the best time here, thank you!
2020-02-03
Meredith
MeredithVerified Buyer
My girls love going to TC Artwork! The teachers are awesome and the art they come home with us incredible!
2020-02-01
EH
Evie HoutzVerified Buyer
Kids always have fun!
2020-01-17
MW
Megan WebsterVerified Buyer
Our kids love TC Artworks!
2020-01-13
cw
cindy winterVerified Buyer
We love everything about this wonderful camp
2020-01-10
Tammy Gosselin
Tammy GosselinVerified Buyer
A wonderful program. My daughter loves their day camp and I love to see how excited she gets when I tell her that is where she is going to camp!
2019-12-31
KE
Kylie EdmisterVerified Buyer
Great
2019-12-21
Stephanie Faulk Richard
Stephanie Faulk RichardVerified Buyer
My child loves it there.
2019-12-20
M
MaryVerified Buyer
Daughter loved it!
2019-12-13
HL
Heather LindeenVerified Buyer
Great camp
2019-12-11
JE
Jennifer ErbstVerified Buyer
Great experience!
2019-11-30
Angela Hoffman
Angela HoffmanVerified Buyer
Excellent art camp! My daughter loves it and begs to go every track out!
2019-11-09
TP
Tammy P ForresterVerified Buyer
Nice
2019-11-09
MH
Melissa HoffmanVerified Buyer
Good
2019-10-30
Carrie Smith
Carrie SmithVerified Buyer
Love TC artworks!
2019-10-17
ma
michelle andersonVerified Buyer
We love this camp!
2019-10-02
ns
nicole scottVerified Buyer
my kids love it there!
2019-09-17
Sarah Granahan
Sarah GranahanVerified Buyer
We love this place so much!! They girls only want to go to this track out camp. Tamara makes it so special and they make really great artwork - some you wouldn’t think it was made from children. We have quite a few pieces displayed in our home.
2019-09-15
Julie Horvath-Roth
Julie Horvath-RothVerified Buyer
My kids love Tamara and always enjoy the art projects! Thank you!
2019-06-05
DH
Deborah HendrenVerified Buyer
My daughter really enjoyed it!
2019-05-19
Beth Meinig
Beth MeinigVerified Buyer
It’s my daughters favorite camp. She does so many interesting things at art camp. Tamara is so creative and fun. She is so good with the kids. I am so impressed with the artwork my daughter comes home with every day!
2019-05-03
ri
rita igleheartVerified Buyer
Great resource
2018-10-28
E
EvieVerified Buyer
We have been to TC Artworks for multiple days in multiple years and each day the kids come home happy and excited to go back. They love to try new things. I love that each day when I drop them off they get a hug and a smile! Love this place!